top of page

Our Staff



Bishop Greg Valentine

Assistant Pastor /Christian Education

Dr. Joycelyn Tatum 


Trustee Board

Dr. Patricia Tatum 

Coordinator-Food Pantry

Sis. Beverly Taylor

Office Adminstrator

Sis. Alma Holden

Deacon Chairman/ Music Ministry 

Min. Marvin Osborne

Kitchen Coordinator 

Sis. Patricia Smith

Chairperson - Deaconess Board/ Market Ministry 

Sis. Carmen Osborne

 Usher Board  Chairperson

Sis. Jimmie Leonard



Sis. Ava Garrick 

Chairperson-Mission Ministry

Sis, Ann Gloston-Ware

Left to right: Min. Kenny Osborne, Dr. Patricia Tatum, Dr. Joycelyn Tatum, Bishop Greg Valentine, Pastor Emeritus Billy Ware,  Pastor Kevin Brown (deceased),  Elder Cornell Doss (deceased). Inset: Min. Ja'Seena Duckworth on the left, and Min. Marvin Osborne on the right.   
bottom of page